fbpx

Main Content

Vendor Directory

Service Industry Company Name Name Phone Email
Appraiser – Home Liz Channing Liz Channing 408.836.6744 lizestar(at)aol(dotted)com
Arborist – Tree Trimmer Davey Tree Roy Bradshaw 408.453.3389 roy(dotted)bradshaw(at)davey(dotted)com
Attorney – Divorce Kathryn Schlepphorst 408.993.1120 krs(at)kidlaw(dotted)com
Attorney – Trust Heidi Youssef Heidi Youssef 408.371.5376 hyoussef(at)yousseflaw(dotted)com
Bookkeeper Sooter Consulting Donna Sooter 408.413.0911 support(at)sooterconsulting(dotted)com
Carpet Cleaning Enviro Carpet Cleaning Walter 408.893.5680 walteranhar(at)yahoo(dotted)com
Caterer Party Helpers Kristin Dickens 408.714.0295 kristin(at)thepartyhelpers(dotted)com
Concrete CB Concrete Chris Bearden 408.640.3043 cbconcrete(at)msn(dotted)com
Contractor/Home Improvement Bill Brushworks Bill Sullivan 408.515.1395 bill(at)bbw3(dotted)biz
Contractor/Home Improvement Scott Paine Contruction Scott Paine 831.212.0228 spcbuilt(at)sbcglobal(dotted)net
Deck Installer/Repair Justin Paulino Justin Paulino 408.656.3748 justin(at)paulinosinc(dotted)com
Electrician Robb McInturff 408.209.1567 macirobb(at)yahoo(dotted)com
Finance – CPA Mark Pizarek, CPA Mark Pizarek, CPA 408.865.1040 mapizcpa(at)yahoo(dotted)com
Financial Advisor Giordano Wealth Management Chris Giordano 408.354.5554 chris(at)thegwmg(dotted)com
Financial Advisor Giordano Wealth Management Allegra Swan allegra(at)thegwmg(dotted)com
Flooring – Hardwoord California Hardwoods Sam Doung 415.806.8808 yangsam50(at)yahoo(dotted)com
Flooring – Installation/Cleaning Silicon Valley Flooring Sep Mohen 408.217.8129 sep(at)siliconvalleyflooring(dotted)com
Foundation Repair Avalon Structual Roger Pase 831.479.4389 roger(at)avalonstructural(dotted)com
Garage Door Repair/Installation MC Garage Doors Matt matthew(at)mcgaragedoors(dotted)com
Handyman Ohana Handyman Scott Bunce 408.210.9026 scott(dotted)ohanahandyman(at)yahoo(dotted)com
Handyman Bob Cooke 408.476.2086 bobc73(at)sbcglobal(dotted)net
Hauling Mike’s EZ Hauling Mike 408.717.0679
Home Warranty – Appliance Repair First American Iris Littrell 818.398.8006
House Cleaning Detail Cleaning Alfonso Cervantes 408.313.0584 alfonsosdetailcleaning(at)gmail(dotted)com
Inspection – Property Compass Home Inspections Brett Reeder 408.980.7177 brett(at)compasshomeinspections(dotted)com
Inspection – Roof Bill Hamiltion Roofing Steve Ash 408.379.1303 sash(at)billhamiltonroofing(dotted)com
Inspection – Termite Innova Termite Scott Martin 408.596.9368 scott(at)innovatermite(dotted)com
Interior Designer Refined Design Services Sheryl Fales 408.309.6332 sheryl(at)refineddesigninc(dotted)com
Landscape Maintenance Jose Lino Aguilar Jose Lino Aguilar beltranaguilar7(at)gmail(dotted)com
Lender PNC Mortgage Kyle Beagle 408.687.6112 kyle(dotted)beagle(at)pnc(dotted)com
Lender Wells Fargo Debi Merchain 408.399.3801 deborah(dotted)merchain(at)wellsfargo(dotted)com
Lender Opes Advisors Todd Flesner 408.921.0669 tflesner(at)opesadvisors(dotted)com
Locksmith Russ Goodman Security Locks Russ Goodman 408.358.9678 russg600(at)gmail(dotted)com
Moving Company My Dad’s Moving Rick Lopez 408.529.1302 mdm49jr(at)gmail(dotted)com
Painter Luis Ayala Painting Luis Ayala 408.209.7569 lapainting(dotted)ayala(at)gmail(dotted)com
Pest Control Ken Fuson Pest Management Ken Fuson 650.465.3384 kfuson(at)comcast(dotted)net
Photographer Samantha Elrite Samantha Elrite 831.359.5107
Plumbing Bryce McClellan Bryce McClellan 408.655.3644 brycemcclellanplumbing(at)gmail(dotted)com
Pool Installer/Repair RJ Pools Randy 408.368.3999
Sprinkler System Installation Jose Aguilar Jose Aguilar
Staging Mimosa Staging Lucy mimosainteriors(at)gmail(dotted)com
Trustee Help Cari Hays Cari Hays & Chrissy cari(at)trusteehelp(dotted)net
Window & Gutter Cleaning/Power washing East West Services Rob Buffington 408.287.5577 rob(at)eastwestservices(dotted)com
Window Installation Able Glass Eric Holden eric(at)ableglass(dotted)com
Caroline Macnab 408.506.1959 caroline(at)whiskydogadventures(dotted)com
Inspection – Termite Trasher Termite & Pest Control Janet Thrasher 408.354.9944
Photography Tour Factory Scott Dubose 408.313.1649 sdubose99(at)yahoo(dotted)com