fbpx

Main Content

Vendors

 

Service Industry

Company Name

Name

Phone

Email

Appraiser – Home Liz Channing Liz Channing 408.836.6744 lizestar@aol.com
Arborist – Tree Trimmer Davey Tree Roy Bradshaw 408.453.3389 roy.bradshaw@davey.com
Attorney – Divorce Kathryn Schlepphorst 408.993.1120 krs@kidlaw.com
Attorney – Trust Heidi Youssef Heidi Youssef 408.371.5376 hyoussef@yousseflaw.com
Bookkeeper Sooter Consulting Donna Sooter 408.413.0911 support@sooterconsulting.com
Carpet Cleaning Enviro Carpet Cleaning Walter 408.893.5680 walteranhar@yahoo.com
Caterer Party Helpers Kristin Dickens 408.714.0295 kristin@thepartyhelpers.com
Concrete CB Concrete Chris Bearden 408.640.3043 cbconcrete@msn.com
Contractor/Home Improvement Bill Brushworks Bill Sullivan 408.515.1395 bill@bbw3.biz
Contractor/Home Improvement Scott Paine Contruction Scott Paine 831.212.0228 spcbuilt@sbcglobal.net
Deck Installer/Repair Justin Paulino Justin Paulino 408.656.3748 justin@paulinosinc.com
Electrician Robb McInturff 408.209.1567 macirobb@yahoo.com
Finance – CPA Mark Pizarek, CPA Mark Pizarek, CPA 408.865.1040 mapizcpa@yahoo.com
Financial Advisor Giordano Wealth Management Chris Giordano 408.354.5554 chris@thegwmg.com
Financial Advisor Giordano Wealth Management Allegra Swan allegra@thegwmg.com
Flooring – Hardwoord California Hardwoods Sam Doung 415.806.8808 yangsam50@yahoo.com
Flooring – Installation/Cleaning Silicon Valley Flooring Sep Mohen 408.217.8129 sep@siliconvalleyflooring.com
Foundation Repair Avalon Structual Roger Pase 831.479.4389 roger@avalonstructural.com
Garage Door Repair/Installation MC Garage Doors Matt matthew@mcgaragedoors.com
Handyman Ohana Handyman Scott Bunce 408.210.9026 scott.ohanahandyman@yahoo.com
Handyman Bob Cooke 408.476.2086 bobc73@sbcglobal.net
Handyman Wynn Shood 408.857.0866 wynnshood@comcast.net
Hauling Mike’s EZ Hauling Mike 408.717.0679
Home Warranty – Appliance Repair First American Iris Littrell 818.398.8006
House Cleaning Detail Cleaning Alfonso Cervantes 408.313.0584 alfonsosdetailcleaning@gmail.com
Inspection – Property Compass Home Inspections Brett Reeder 408.980.7177 brett@compasshomeinspections.com
Inspection – Roof Bill Hamiltion Roofing Steve Ash 408.379.1303 sash@billhamiltonroofing.com
Inspection – Termite Innova Termite Scott Martin 408.596.9368 scott@innovatermite.com
Interior Designer Refined Design Services Sheryl Fales 408.309.6332 sheryl@refineddesigninc.com
Landscape Maintenance Jose Lino Aguilar Jose Lino Aguilar beltranaguilar7@gmail.com
Lender PNC Mortgage Kyle Beagle 408.687.6112 kyle.beagle@pnc.com
Lender Wells Fargo Debi Merchain 408.399.3801 deborah.merchain@wellsfargo.com
Lender Opes Advisors Todd Flesner 408.921.0669 tflesner@opesadvisors.com
Locksmith Russ Goodman Security Locks Russ Goodman 408.358.9678 russg600@gmail.com
Moving Company My Dad’s Moving Rick Lopez 408.529.1302 mdm49jr@gmail.com
Painter Luis Ayala Painting Luis Ayala 408.209.7569 lapainting.ayala@gmail.com
Pest Control Ken Fuson Pest Management Ken Fuson 650.465.3384 kfuson@comcast.net
Photographer Samantha Elrite Samantha Elrite 831.359.5107
Plumbing Bryce McClellan Bryce McClellan 408.655.3644 brycemcclellanplumbing@gmail.com
Pool Installer/Repair RJ Pools Randy 408.368.3999
Printer BR Printers Steve Gonzalez steve@brprinters.com
Sprinkler System Installation Jose Aguilar Jose Aguilar
Staging Mimosa Staging Lucy mimosainteriors@gmail.com
Trustee Help Cari Hays Cari Hays & Chrissy cari@trusteehelp.net
Window & Gutter Cleaning/Power washing East West Services Rob Buffington 408.287.5577 rob@eastwestservices.com
Window Installation Able Glass Eric Holden eric@ableglass.com
Caroline Macnab 408.506.1959 caroline@whiskydogadventures.com
Inspection – Termite Trasher Termite & Pest Control Janet Thrasher 408.354.9944
Photography Tour Factory Scott Dubose 408.313.1649 sdubose99@yahoo.com